Holidays Observed

  • 2021

  • 2022

  • 2023

2021 Holidays

Date

Holiday

Friday, January 1

New Years Day

Monday, May 31

Memorial Day

Monday, July 5

Independence Day

Monday, September 6

Labor Day

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, December 23

Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 24

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 27

Christmas Day Observed

Friday, December 31

New Years Eve